[ s t y l e ] Rocco Femme

Rocco Femme

Today’s look started off with my new jacket from Leezu Baxter Designs, Rocco Femme.  Like any other designs by Leezu, the texture is superb and the shape interesting.  I love the volume of this jacket.  To accentuate the jacket’s puffy sleeves and the empire waist skirt shape, I chose a slim mini-skirt in similar color pailette.  I think the jacket looks great with leggings too.   Accessories were kept very simple since the jacket is the main focus point of my look today.  For hair, I had to go with something sleek like this dollarbie or freebie hair I picked up from GNUBIE store.  It’s actually men’s hair but I think I look fabulous.  Hmm, I didn’t intend to, but I kind of look like McKey, winner of America’s Next Top Model Cycle 11.

– BODY-
Hair: Random Fashions – Rick Midnight Black (from GNUBIE store)
Skin: LF CHAI – Nutmeg Morpho
Eyes: Tuli – Amber Eyes
Lashes: MMS – Photoshoot II Lashes
Manicure: LF CHAI – CHAI Silver Polish

– OUTFIT –
Earrings: Acid Mall – Flower Earrings
Jacket: Leezu Baxter Designs – Rocco Femme Old Blue
Skirt: Leezu Baxter Designs – Bo Plain Skirt Turquoise (part of outfit)
Bracelet: MiamMiam Luxe (VG Republic) – Bamboo & Pearl Bangle Bracelet
Bag: ETD – City Handbag Platinum
Shoes: Maitreya – Group Gift Pumps Pearl

– OTHERS –
Pose: Persona – Katie H, LAP – Chin Up, C’est La Vie – Free Cutie Pose

3 comments

Leave a Reply

