RSS

I Am Back

01 Nov


Sorry I have been away.  I had to take a break for a few weeks for medical reasons, but I am back feeling refreshed and ready to get back in the game.  I am slowly playing catch up so please bear with me.  I had no Internet access so I am quite behind.  This outfit is something I put together very quickly with the help of my mentor and friend SerinaJane.  Check out the booties I am wearing below.  They are brand new releases from Bax Coen Designs and I absolutely love them.

- CREDITS -
Hair: Lamb – Opal Kit Kat
Skin: Curio – Shell Frex Dark Jasmine 2 Bamboo 2
Eyes: Sakibo Eyes – Suzushige Eyes Brown
Lashes: Redgrave – Eyelashes 11 Showgirl
Make Up: Elegant Effifany – Just Makeup Pink/Grape
Top: LeeZu! – Loui Pullover Warmbrown
Shorts: R.icielli – Eleanor Highwaist Short Green II
Stockings: Moxie Polano – Seta Pura Set Olive Stockings (part of set)
Earrings: Donna Flora – Matilda Gold Earrings
Ring: Donna Flora – Bice Ring
Bag: E.M.A – Bag
Shoes: Bax Coen Designs – BAX Booties St. Germain
Poses: Diesel Works – Kalli 5 and 6
Location: Whimsical

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

