RSS

Black Widow

25 Sep

I am wearing another new skin today.  This one is from Glam Affair which I picked up at The Dressing Room.  I love the dark thick eyebrows, gives the face more definition and character.  I know I will be reverting to my usual skin soon, but I am a skin whore after all and have a lot of different skins sitting in my inventory… so why not share some of my favorites from time to time.  The earrings are once again from Paper Couture, another new release this season.  I am loving every piece of jewelry by them and would not be surprised if this is all I wear for the next couple of weeks.  The gown is new from Vero Modero.  Made 100% of delicate lace, it’s feminine yet sexy, revealing just enough skin.  The hair piece is included along with the lace gloves.  What I love about Vero Modero is most of their outfits come fully styled which is great for lazy people like me who sometimes cannot be bothered. It’s effortless and yet I know I still look great.  Talking about laziness, I finally adjusted the lashes from Apple May Designs to fit my face.  It was actually very simple.  The lashes are scripted so all I had to do is click on the menu +/- until it fit my eyes.  It didn’t take more than one minute to do so.  The sad eyes are from Izzie’s, great if you want to capture more emotion in your pictures, especially close up.

- CREDITS -
Hair: ICON Hair by Joy Laperriere
Skin: Glam Affair – Amelie Tan Silent Night
Eyes: Izzie’s – Sad Eyes Brown
Eyelashes: Apple May Designs – Ultimate Lashes Double Wing
Manicure: Pixel Mode - Sculpted Nails French Manicure
Outfit: Vero Modero – Adile Uni Gown
Earrings: Paper Couture – Crystal Cluster Earrings
Shoes: Maitreya – Slinky Stilettos Patent Black
Poses: (pda) – For Paper Couture Set (sold at Paper Couture)
Location: Paper Couture

 
 

2 responses to “Black Widow

  1. bettymarshall

    September 25, 2011 at 11:11 am

    I love the gothic lace look

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

