Day: September 3, 2011

Autumn Is Nearby

The temperatures have dropped quite a bit, especially in the early mornings.  I am already wearing a light jacket to work so why not wear one in SL.  PHILO’s Avenue Jacket is one jacket I wish I had in my RL wardrobe as well.  I think it’s a nice twist to a traditional trench coat.  The stripes make it more interesting and the buttons are very cute.  The basic pants are from Izzie’s.  I love the texturing of these pants, good basic items to have in your inventory.   I kept the jewelry and other accessories quite simple so it does not draw the attention away from the outfit itself.

– CREDITS –
Hair: Elikatira – Comfort Brown 8
Skin: Curio – Shell Dark Jasmine Wood 2
Eyes: Rozena – Brown Eye Choco Brown
Jacket: PHILO – Avenue Jacket Hebrew
Top: Blaze – Crush C Tube Dress Top & Bottoms
Pants: Izzie’s – Flare Pants Brown
Sunglasses: Armidi Gisaci – Fi Umo Sunglasses Turtoise Fog Gold Lens
Earrings: Exodi – The Monarchy Earrings
Necklace: Exodi – The Monarchy Necklace
Ring: Elate – Orange Rose Ring
Bag: YourSkin & YourShape – Espalmador Bag Beige
Shoes: Courtisane – La Sauvage Beige
Poses: Reel Expression – Luth Attitude 18 and 20
Location: Caledon Oxbridge Village
Sky Settings: Caliah WL Settings